Söker du någon särskild person på SIP Nordic är vi aldrig längre bort än ett telefonsamtal. Välkommen att höra av dig!

Trading Support: 08-566 126 05
Strukturerade produkter: 08-566 126 15
Värdepappersadministration: 08-566 126 20

Tuva Adolfsson Mann
VP-admin
tuva.adolfsson.mann@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 38

Sebastian Brandt
VP-admin
sebastian.brandt@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 34

Kristiina Pihajoki
VP-admin
kristiina.pihajoki@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 28

Anders Reinfeldt
VP-admin
anders.reinfeldt@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 08

Gustav Andåker
Kapitalförvaltare (Göteborg)
gustav.andaker@sipnordic.se
070-491 20 22

Per Thornadsson
Kapitalförvaltare (Göteborg)
per.thornadsson@sipnordic.se
072-368 83 40

Joakim Friis
Projektledare DCM
joakim.friis@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 36

Kim Marcussen
Produktspecialist
kim.marcussen@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 36

Mattias Markås
Strukturering
mattias.markas@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 24

Jonas Bohr
Företagstjänster
jonas.bohr@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 04

Anders Larsson
Företagstjänster
anders.larsson@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 02

Edi Ribaric
Företagstjänster
edi.ribaric@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 07

Jan Österberg
Företagstjänster
jan.osterberg@sipnordic.se
08-566 126 09

Jörgen Tenor
Riskkontroll
jorgen.tenor@sipnordic.se
070-456 32 96

Terhi Ojala
f.ledig